Esplosione di Magma {1}{R}

Istantaneo

L'Esplosione di Magma infligge 2 danni a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio. Profetizza 2. (Guarda le prime due carte del tuo grimorio, poi mettine un qualsiasi numero in fondo al tuo grimorio e le altre in cima in qualsiasi ordine.)

Illustrated by Maciej Kuciara

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esplosione di Magma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom. (2013-09-15)
  • You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them. (2013-09-15)
  • You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you’ll scry last. For others, that means you’ll scry and then perform other actions. (2013-09-15)
  • Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability’s targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry. (2013-09-15)