Mercante Grigio di Asfodelo {3}{B}{B}

Creatura — Zombie

Quando il Mercante Grigio di Asfodelo entra nel campo di battaglia, ogni avversario perde X punti vita, dove X è pari alla tua devozione al nero. Guadagni tanti punti vita quanti sono i punti vita persi in questo modo. (La tua devozione al nero è la somma dei {B} nel costo di mana dei permanenti che controlli.)


Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Notes and Rules Information for Mercante Grigio di Asfodelo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of life you gain is the total amount of life lost, not simply the value of X. (2020-01-24)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, each opposing team loses twice X life. (2020-01-24)
  • Colorless and generic mana symbols ({C}, {0}, {1}, {2}, {X}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2020-01-24)
  • Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2020-01-24)
  • Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s). (2020-01-24)
  • If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time. (2020-01-24)
  • If you put an Aura on an opponent’s permanent, you still control the Aura, and mana symbols in its mana cost count towards your devotion. (2020-01-24)