Gliding Licid {2}{U}

Creature — Licid

{U}, {T}: Gliding Licid loses this ability and becomes an Aura enchantment with enchant creature. Attach it to target creature. You may pay {U} to end this effect.

Enchanted creature has flying.

2/2

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Gliding Licid
  • Paying the cost to end the effect is a special action and can’t be responded to. (2013-04-15)
  • If a spell that can target enchantments but not creatures (such as Clear) is cast targeting the Licid after it has become an enchantment, but the Licid’s controller pays the cost, the Licid will no longer be an enchantment. This will result in the spell failing to resolve for having no legal targets. (2013-04-15)