Древнейшая Команда {3}{G}{G}

Волшебство

Выберите два —

• Целевой игрок получает 7 жизней.

• Положите целевой не являющийся существом перманент на верх библиотеки его владельца.

• Целевой игрок втасовывает свое кладбище в свою библиотеку.

• Найдите в вашей библиотеке карту существа, покажите ее, положите ее в вашу руку, затем перетасуйте библиотеку.

Illustrated by Olena Richards

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Древнейшая Команда:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Primal Command’s modes are performed in the order listed. If you put a noncreature permanent on top of its owner’s library and have that player shuffle their graveyard into their library, that card is shuffled away. (2017-03-14)
  • Primal Command won’t be put into your graveyard until after it’s finished resolving, which means it won’t be shuffled into your library as part of its own effect if you target yourself with its third mode. (2017-03-14)