태고의 명령 {3}{G}{G}

집중마법

둘을 선택한다 —

• 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 생명 7점을 얻는다.

• 생물이 아닌 지속물을 목표로 정한다. 그 지속물을 소유자의 서고 맨 위에 놓는다.

• 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 자신의 무덤을 자신의 서고에 섞어 넣는다.

• 당신의 서고에서 생물 카드 한 장을 찾아, 공개하고, 당신의 손으로 가져간 후, 서고를 섞는다.

Illustrated by Olena Richards

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 태고의 명령:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Primal Command’s modes are performed in the order listed. If you put a noncreature permanent on top of its owner’s library and have that player shuffle their graveyard into their library, that card is shuffled away. (2017-03-14)
  • Primal Command won’t be put into your graveyard until after it’s finished resolving, which means it won’t be shuffled into your library as part of its own effect if you target yourself with its third mode. (2017-03-14)