Ordine Principale {3}{G}{G}

Stregoneria

Scegli due —

• Un giocatore bersaglio guadagna 7 punti vita.

• Metti un permanente non creatura bersaglio in cima al grimorio del suo proprietario.

• Un giocatore bersaglio rimescola il suo cimitero nel suo grimorio.

• Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta creatura, rivelala e aggiungila alla tua mano, poi rimescola.

Illustrated by Olena Richards

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ordine Principale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Primal Command’s modes are performed in the order listed. If you put a noncreature permanent on top of its owner’s library and have that player shuffle their graveyard into their library, that card is shuffled away. (2017-03-14)
  • Primal Command won’t be put into your graveyard until after it’s finished resolving, which means it won’t be shuffled into your library as part of its own effect if you target yourself with its third mode. (2017-03-14)