記憶喪失 {1}{U}

瞬間

反擊目標咒語。如果以此法反擊該咒語,則改為將它置於其擁有者的牌庫頂,而非置入該玩家的墳墓場。

「那些遺忘的思緒都去到了哪裡?我曾探見其蹤跡,但也無從記起。」
~泰瓦館長,日誌一筆

Illustrated by Kristina Collantes

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 記憶喪失:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Memory Lapse has a self-replacement effect that replaces the spell going to the graveyard before any other effect can replace that event. If the spell was cast using flashback, however, flashback will change the spell’s destination from its owner’s library to exile. (2016-06-08)