Провал в Памяти {1}{U}

Мгновенное заклинание

Отмените целевое заклинание. Если то заклинание отменяется таким образом, положите его на верх библиотеки его владельца вместо кладбища того игрока.

«Куда деваются наши забытые мысли? Я когда-то знал, но не могу вспомнить».
— запись в дневнике директора Тайвы

Illustrated by Kristina Collantes

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Провал в Памяти:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Memory Lapse has a self-replacement effect that replaces the spell going to the graveyard before any other effect can replace that event. If the spell was cast using flashback, however, flashback will change the spell’s destination from its owner’s library to exile. (2016-06-08)