건망증 {1}{U}

순간마법

주문을 목표로 정한다. 그 주문을 무효화한다. 그 주문이 이렇게 무효화되면, 그 주문을 소유자의 무덤에 넣는 대신에 소유자의 서고 맨 위에 놓는다.

“잊혀진 생각들은 어디로 가는 거지? 알고 있었는데, 기억나지 않아.”
—타이바 국장, 일지 기록

Illustrated by Kristina Collantes

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 건망증:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Memory Lapse has a self-replacement effect that replaces the spell going to the graveyard before any other effect can replace that event. If the spell was cast using flashback, however, flashback will change the spell’s destination from its owner’s library to exile. (2016-06-08)