Vuoto di Memoria {1}{U}

Istantaneo

Neutralizza una magia bersaglio. Se quella magia è neutralizzata in questo modo, mettila in cima al grimorio del suo proprietario invece di metterla nel cimitero di quel giocatore.

“Che fine fanno i nostri pensieri dimenticati? Un tempo lo sapevo, ma ora non ricordo più.”
—Direttore Taiva, annotazione del diario

Illustrated by Kristina Collantes

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vuoto di Memoria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Memory Lapse has a self-replacement effect that replaces the spell going to the graveyard before any other effect can replace that event. If the spell was cast using flashback, however, flashback will change the spell’s destination from its owner’s library to exile. (2016-06-08)