Memoricidio {3}{B}

Stregoneria

Nomina una carta non terra. Passa in rassegna il cimitero, la mano e il grimorio di un giocatore bersaglio per un qualsiasi numero di carte con quel nome ed esiliale. Poi quel giocatore rimescola il suo grimorio.

“Rivendichi saggezza, ma qui dentro non vedo altro che desideri pacchiani.”

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Memoricidio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because you’re searching for “any number” of cards with the chosen name, you can opt to find all of them, none of them, or any number in between. That means you may leave any cards with that name in that target’s graveyard, hand, and/or library. (2011-01-01)