Аллергия на Плоть {2}{B}{B}

Волшебство

В качестве дополнительной стоимости разыгрывания Аллергии на Плоть пожертвуйте существо.

Уничтожьте целевое существо. Контролировавший его игрок теряет количество жизней, равное количеству существ, попавших на все кладбища с поля битвы в этом ходу.

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Vance Kovacs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Аллергия на Плоть:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Flesh Allergy counts each creature put into a graveyard from the battlefield that turn, including token creatures, the creature sacrificed to cast the spell, and the targeted creature (if it is destroyed). (2011-01-01)
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Flesh Allergy resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player will lose life. (2011-01-01)
  • You can target a creature you control, then sacrifice that creature to pay the additional cost. However, if you do, Flesh Allergy won’t resolve for having an illegal target. You won’t lose any life. (2011-01-01)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)
  • If Flesh Allergy resolves but the targeted creature is not destroyed (because it has indestructible or enchanted by an Aura with totem armor, for example), its controller will still lose life. (2013-07-01)