Mago dei Gingilli {2}{U}

Creatura — Mago Umano

Quando il Mago dei Gingilli entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi passare in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta artefatto con costo di mana convertito pari o inferiore a 1, rivelarla e aggiungerla alla tua mano. Se lo fai, rimescola il tuo grimorio.

2/2

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mago dei Gingilli:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in a player’s library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2021-03-19)