Lumengrid Drake {3}{U}

Creature — Drake

Flying

Metalcraft — When Lumengrid Drake enters the battlefield, if you control three or more artifacts, return target creature to its owner’s hand.

Properly outfitted, drakes made perfect sentries for vedalken strongholds.

2/2

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lumengrid Drake:
  • The triggered ability is mandatory. If you control three or more artifacts as Lumengrid Drake enters the battlefield, you must target a creature. If there are no other creatures on the battlefield, you must target Lumengrid Drake itself. As the ability resolves, if you control three or more artifacts, you must return the targeted creature to its owner’s hand. (2011-01-01)