Costa del Mar di Cromo

Terra

La Costa del Mar di Cromo entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpata a meno che tu non controlli al massimo altre due terre.

{T}: Aggiungi {W} o {U} alla tua riserva di mana.

Dove il Mare di Mercurio lambisce i Campi Taglienti, il paesaggio riflette la debole speranza dei soli.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Costa del Mar di Cromo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one of these lands is your first, second, or third land, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, however, it enters the battlefield tapped. (2016-09-20)
  • If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn’t take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control. (2016-09-20)