Nihil Spellbomb {1}

Artifact

{T}, Sacrifice Nihil Spellbomb: Exile all cards from target player’s graveyard.

When Nihil Spellbomb is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, you may pay {B}. If you do, draw a card.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Nihil Spellbomb
  • You may activate Nihil Spellbomb’s first ability targeting any player, even one whose graveyard has no cards in it. (2018-03-16)