Stitchwing Skaab {3}{U}

Creature — Zombie Horror

Flying

{1}{U}, Discard two cards: Return Stitchwing Skaab from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped.

“Amazing, isn’t it, how scraps can come together to create such a wonder?”
—Stitcher Geralf

3/1

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Stitchwing Skaab
  • Stitchwing Skaab’s last ability can only be activated while it’s in your graveyard. (2016-04-08)