Harvest Hand {3}

Artifact Creature — Scarecrow

When Harvest Hand dies, return it to the battlefield transformed under your control.

The harvest is never finished.

2/2

Scrounged Scythe

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +1/+1.

As long as equipped creature is a Human, it has menace. (It can’t be blocked except by two or more creatures.)

Equip {2}

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Harvest Hand // Scrounged Scythe
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics). (2016-07-13)