Das Gitrog-Monster {3}{B}{G}

Legendäre Kreatur — Frosch, Schrecken

Todesberührung

Opfere zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments Das Gitrog-Monster, falls du nicht ein Land opferst.

Du darfst in jedem deiner Züge ein zusätzliches Land spielen.

Immer wenn eine oder mehrere Länderkarten von irgendwoher auf deinen Friedhof gelegt werden, ziehe eine Karte.

6/6

Illustrated by Jason Kang

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Das Gitrog-Monster:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple land cards are put into your graveyard at once, The Gitrog Monster’s last ability triggers only once. This could happen because an effect (such as that of Crawling Sensation’s first ability) put them there from your library at once, or because they were destroyed at the same time (such as two land creatures that were dealt lethal combat damage). (2016-04-08)