Rito di Consumo {1}{B}

Stregoneria

Come costo addizionale per giocare il Rito di Consumo, sacrifica una creatura.

Il Rito di Consumo infligge danno pari alla forza della creatura sacrificata a un giocatore bersaglio. Guadagni punti vita pari ai danni inflitti in questo modo.

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Rito di Consumo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)