Ceniciento marca del culto {4}{B/R}

Criatura — Chamán elemental

Cuando el Ceniciento marca del culto entre en juego, pon un contador -1/-1 sobre la criatura objetivo.

“Tu carne ardiendo será el primer paso en tu camino hacia la sabiduría oscura.”

3/3

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Ceniciento marca del culto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are no other creatures on the battlefield when Cultbrand Cinder enters the battlefield, it must target itself. (2008-05-01)