Desiderio della Mente {4}{U}{U}

Stregoneria

Rimescola il tuo grimorio. Poi rimuovi dal gioco la prima carta del tuo grimorio. Fino alla fine del turno, puoi giocarla come se fosse nella tua mano senza pagare il suo costo di mana (se c'è X nel suo costo di mana, X è 0).

Tempesta (quando giochi questa magia, copiala una volta per ogni magia giocata prima di questa durante questo turno).

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desiderio della Mente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the card is not played by end of turn, it remains exiled until end of game. (2004-10-04)
  • The card is face-up when exiled. (2004-10-04)
  • The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren’t cast and won’t be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn. (2013-06-07)
  • Spells cast from zones other than a player’s hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability. (2013-06-07)
  • A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won’t affect the copies. (2013-06-07)
  • The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack. (2013-06-07)