Vergessenes Urwesen {3}{G}

Kreatur — Elementarwesen

Immer wenn ein Spieler einen Zauberspruch spielt, kannst du eine +1/+1 Marke auf das Vergessene Urwesen legen.

Du kannst zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments eine beliebige Anzahl an +1/+1-Marken vom Vergessenen Urwesen auf andere Kreaturen legen.

Sein Blut ist Leben. Sein Körper ist Wachstum.

0/3

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vergessenes Urwesen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It does not get counters for copies of spells (as with Storm), just for spells that are actually cast. (2004-10-04)
  • The moving of counters is not a targeted ability. (2004-10-04)
  • You decide how many counters to move and where to move them when the ability resolves. (2004-10-04)
  • Putting on a counter is optional. If you forget to do so, it means you chose not to do so. (2004-10-04)