Squarcio Ciclonico {1}{U}

Istantaneo

Fai tornare un permanente non terra bersaglio che non controlli in mano al suo proprietario.

Sovraccarico {6}{U} (Puoi lanciare questa magia per il suo costo di sovraccarico. Se lo fai, cambiane il testo sostituendo “un permanente non terra bersaglio” con “ogni permanente non terra”.)

Gli Izzet sono specializzati in catastrofi innaturali.

Watermark: Izzet

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Squarcio Ciclonico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don't pay the overload cost of Cyclonic Rift, that spell will have a single target. If you pay the overload cost, the spell won't have any targets. (2020-08-07)
  • Because a spell with overload doesn't target when its overload cost is paid, it may affect permanents with hexproof or with protection from the appropriate color. (2020-08-07)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you're paying (such as an overload cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2020-08-07)
  • If you are instructed to cast a spell with overload “without paying its mana cost,” you can't choose to pay its overload cost instead. (2020-08-07)