Statincantatrice Izzet {1}{U}{R}

Creatura — Mago Umano

Lampo (Puoi lanciare questa magia in ogni momento in cui potresti lanciare un istantaneo.)

Rapidità

{T}: La Statincantatrice Izzet infligge 1 danno a una creatura bersaglio e a ogni altra creatura con lo stesso nome di quella creatura.

0/3

Watermark: Izzet

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Statincantatrice Izzet:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Izzet Staticaster’s activated ability has only one target. Other creatures with that name are not targeted. For example, a creature with hexproof will be dealt damage if it has the same name as the target creature. (2012-10-01)
  • The name of a creature token is the same as its creature types unless the token is a copy of another creature or the effect that created the token specifically gives it a different name. For example, a 3/3 Centaur creature token is named “Centaur.” (2012-10-01)