Deterioramento Improvviso {B}{G}

Istantaneo

Il Deterioramento Improvviso non può essere neutralizzato da magie o abilità.

Distruggi un permanente non terra bersaglio con costo di mana convertito pari o inferiore a 3.

Gli Izzet abbandonarono prontamente la loro politica di fornire garanzie a vita.

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Deterioramento Improvviso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Abrupt Decay. When that spell or ability resolves, Abrupt Decay won’t be countered, but any additional effects of the countering spell or ability will still happen. (2021-03-19)
  • The mana value of a token that isn’t a copy of another object is 0. A token that is a copy of another object has the same mana cost as that object. (2021-03-19)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2021-03-19)