Frostwind Invoker {4}{U}

Creature — Merfolk Wizard

Flying

{8}: Creatures you control gain flying until end of turn.

“We thought Zendikar’s rage was kindled by its explorers and plunderers. But the world had sensed the stirrings of the Eldrazi.”
The Invokers’ Tales

3/3

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Frostwind Invoker:
  • Only creatures you control as the activated ability resolves are affected. (2010-06-15)