Bombardement d'assaut {2}{R}

Enchantement

À chaque fois qu'une créature de force inférieure ou égale à 2 que vous contrôlez attaque, le Bombardement d'assaut inflige 1 blessure au joueur défenseur.

Les gobelins de la première vague d'assaut se plaignent toujours de la précision des tirs de tous les autres.

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Bombardement d'assaut:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The power of the attacking creature is checked only when the ability triggers. Once it triggers, Raid Bombardment will deal 1 damage to the defending player even if the creature’s power changes before the ability resolves. (2010-06-15)
  • If you attack with multiple creatures with power 2 or less, Raid Bombardment’s ability triggers that many times. (2010-06-15)
  • The ability checks which player or planeswalker was attacked for each individual attacking creature with power 2 or less. (2010-06-15)