Pawn of Ulamog {1}{B}{B}

Creature — Vampire Shaman

Whenever Pawn of Ulamog or another nontoken creature you control dies, you may create a 0/1 colorless Eldrazi Spawn creature token. It has “Sacrifice this creature: Add {C}.”

2/2

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Pawn of Ulamog:
  • If multiple nontoken creatures you control (possibly including Pawn of Ulamog itself) are put into their owners’ graveyards at the same time, Pawn of Ulamog’s triggered ability will trigger that many times. (2010-06-15)
  • If you control more than one Pawn of Ulamog and a nontoken creature you control is put into a graveyard, each of those Pawns’ abilities will trigger. You may put up to that many Eldrazi Spawn tokens onto the battlefield. (2010-06-15)