Santuario Senza Dio

Terra — Pianura Palude

({T}: Aggiungi {W} o {B}.)

Mentre il Santuario Senza Dio entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi pagare 2 punti vita. Se non lo fai, entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpato.

Ogni peccato è un debito e l'assoluzione si paga con tributi d'oro e di sangue.

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Jenn Ravenna Tran

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Santuario Senza Dio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)