Titanic Brawl {1}{G}

Instant

This spell costs {1} less to cast if it targets a creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it.

Target creature you control fights target creature you don’t control. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)

Whoever wins, the neighborhood loses.

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Titanic Brawl:
  • If either target is an illegal target as Titanic Brawl resolves, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2019-01-25)