Champion of Dusk {3}{B}{B}

Creature — Vampire Knight

When Champion of Dusk enters the battlefield, you draw X cards and you lose X life, where X is the number of Vampires you control.

“Drench these golden streets in the blood of our enemies.”

4/4

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Champion of Dusk:
  • The number of Vampires you control is counted only as Champion of Dusk’s ability resolves. If Champion of Dusk is still on the battlefield, it’ll count itself. (2018-01-19)