Siegehorn Ceratops {G}{W}

Creature — Dinosaur

Enrage — Whenever Siegehorn Ceratops is dealt damage, put two +1/+1 counters on it. (It must survive the damage to get the counters.)

To a siegehorn, there is no such thing as a dead end.

2/2

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Siegehorn Ceratops
  • If multiple sources deal damage to a creature with an enrage ability at the same time, most likely because multiple creatures blocked that creature, the enrage ability triggers only once. (2018-01-19)
  • If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won’t be affected by the resolving ability. (2018-01-19)