Azor, the Lawbringer {2}{W}{W}{U}{U}

Legendary Creature — Sphinx

Flying

When Azor, the Lawbringer enters the battlefield, each opponent can’t cast instant or sorcery spells during that player’s next turn.

Whenever Azor attacks, you may pay {X}{W}{U}{U}. If you do, you gain X life and draw X cards.

6/6

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Azor, the Lawbringer
  • If multiple effects say that an opponent can’t cast instant or sorcery spells during that player’s next turn, they all apply to the same turn. (2018-01-19)