Vida desde el barro {1}{G}

Conjuro

Regresa hasta tres cartas de tierra objetivo de tu cementerio a tu mano.

Dragar 3 (Si fueras a robar una carta, en vez de eso puedes poner exactamente tres cartas de la parte superior de tu biblioteca en tu cementerio. Si lo haces, regresa esta carta de tu cementerio a tu mano. De lo contrario, roba una carta.)

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vida desde el barro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dredge lets you replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step. (2013-06-07)
  • Once you decide to replace a draw using a card’s dredge ability, that card can’t be removed from your graveyard “in response.” (Replacement effects don’t use the stack.) (2013-06-07)
  • You can’t use dredge unless you’re going to draw a card and the card with dredge is already in your graveyard. (2013-06-07)