Mindmoil {4}{R}

Enchantment

Whenever you cast a spell, put the cards in your hand on the bottom of your library in any order, then draw that many cards.

“My criticism of the Izzet is that their impulse for learning seems too much like impulse and too little like learning.” —Trigori, Azorius senator

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mindmoil:
  • Whenever you cast a spell, Mindmoil’s ability triggers. The ability will resolve before the spell does. (2005-10-01)
  • After Mindmoil’s ability triggers, players may cast instants and activate activated abilities. Each time you cast an instant spell “in response,” Mindmoil’s ability triggers again. (2005-10-01)
  • After Mindmoil’s ability resolves, but before the spell that triggered it does, you can cast instants from your new hand of cards. Each time you do, Mindmoil’s ability triggers again. (2005-10-01)