Foe-Razer Regent {5}{G}{G}

Creature — Dragon

Flying

When Foe-Razer Regent enters the battlefield, you may have it fight target creature you don’t control.

Whenever a creature you control fights, put two +1/+1 counters on it at the beginning of the next end step.

4/5

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Foe-Razer Regent
  • You choose the target of the first triggered ability as it goes on the stack, but you choose whether or not to fight as that ability resolves. (2015-02-25)
  • If the target creature you don’t control becomes an illegal target of the first triggered ability before it resolves, Foe-Razer Regent won’t fight and its last ability won’t trigger. (2015-02-25)
  • If a creature you control fights during an end step, the delayed triggered ability that puts +1/+1 counters on that creature won’t trigger until the beginning of the following turn’s end step. (2015-02-25)