Death Bomb {3}{B}

Instant

As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature.

Destroy target nonblack creature. It can’t be regenerated. Its controller loses 2 life.

There’s no higher honor in Phyrexia than dying for Yawgmoth’s glorious vision.

Illustrated by Dan Frazier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Death Bomb:
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)