Tributo di Mana {W}

Istantaneo

Neutralizza una magia bersaglio a meno che il suo controllore non paghi {1}.

“Coloro che cercano di turbare l'equilibrio devono pagare per tali ambiziosi progetti.” —Verithain, sommo sacerdote della mesa

Illustrated by Martina Pilcerova

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tributo di Mana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is the timeshifted version of Force Spike. (2007-02-01)
  • The payment is optional. (2004-10-04)