Skullsnatcher {1}{B}

Creature — Rat Ninja

Ninjutsu {B} ({B}, Return an unblocked attacker you control to hand: Put this card onto the battlefield from your hand tapped and attacking.)

Whenever Skullsnatcher deals combat damage to a player, exile up to two target cards from that player’s graveyard.

2/1

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Skullsnatcher:
  • Skullsnatcher’s ability can target zero, one, or two cards in that player’s graveyard. (2005-02-01)