Dragonlord Kolaghan {4}{B}{R}

Legendary Creature — Elder Dragon

Flying, haste

Other creatures you control have haste.

Whenever an opponent casts a creature or planeswalker spell with the same name as a card in their graveyard, that player loses 10 life.

6/5

Watermark: Kolaghan

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Dragonlord Kolaghan:
  • Casting a spell face down won’t cause Dragonlord Kolaghan’s last ability to trigger. A spell with no name can’t have the same name as any other card. (2015-02-25)
  • If an opponent casts a creature spell with delve and exiles all cards from their graveyard with the same name to help pay its cost, Dragonlord Kolaghan’s ability won’t trigger. (2015-02-25)