Edric, Spymaster of Trest {1}{G}{U}

Legendary Creature — Elf Rogue

Whenever a creature deals combat damage to one of your opponents, its controller may draw a card.

“I am not at liberty to reveal my sources, but I can assure you, the price on your head is high.”

2/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Volkan Baga

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Banned
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Edric, Spymaster of Trest:
  • Edric, Spymaster of Trest is banned as a commander in Duel Commander format, but it may be part of your deck. (Scryfall note, 2015-01-19)
  • A creature controlled by an opponent that deals combat damage to another opponent will cause Edric’s ability to trigger. The creature’s controller chooses whether to draw a card. (2011-09-22)
  • When a creature you control deals combat damage to one of your opponents, you may draw a card. (2011-09-22)