Prahv

Plane — Ravnica

If you cast a spell this turn, you can’t attack with creatures.

If you attacked with creatures this turn, you can’t cast spells.

Whenever you roll {CHAOS}, you gain life equal to the number of cards in your hand.

Illustrated by Drew Baker

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Prahv:
  • Prahv only cares about the turn-based action of declaring attackers. If an effect allows you to put a creature onto the battlefield attacking, you can cast spells later that turn. (2012-06-01)