Glen Elendra

Plane — Lorwyn

At end of combat, you may exchange control of target creature you control that dealt combat damage to a player this combat and target creature that player controls.

Whenever you roll {CHAOS}, gain control of target creature you own.

Illustrated by Omar Rayyan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Glen Elendra:
  • If either target is no longer on the battlefield or is otherwise an illegal target when the chaos ability resolves, the exchange won’t happen. No creatures will change controllers. If both targets are illegal, the ability won’t resolve. (2012-06-01)