Rhonas the Indomitable {2}{G}

Legendary Creature — God

Deathtouch, indestructible

Rhonas the Indomitable can’t attack or block unless you control another creature with power 4 or greater.

{2}{G}: Another target creature gets +2/+0 and gains trample until end of turn.

5/5

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Rhonas the Indomitable:
  • Once Rhonas has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if you no longer control another creature with power 4 or greater. (2017-04-18)
  • You don’t have to attack with another creature with power 4 or greater for Rhonas to be able to attack. The same is true of blocking. (2017-04-18)