Reliquiensucher {1}{W}

Kreatur — Mensch, Soldat

Ruhm 1 (Wenn diese Kreatur einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt und falls sie nicht ruhmvoll ist, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf sie und sie wird ruhmvoll.)Wenn der Reliquiensucher ruhmvoll wird, kannst du deine Bibliothek nach einer Ausrüstung-Karte durchsuchen, sie offen vorzeigen, auf deine Hand nehmen und dann deine Bibliothek mischen.

2/2

Illustrated by Volkan Baga

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Reliquiensucher:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Renown won’t trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won’t trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player. (2015-06-22)
  • If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger. (2015-06-22)
  • If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn’t become renowned. Any ability that triggers “whenever a creature becomes renowned” won’t trigger. (2015-06-22)