Astucia de la maga {1}{U}

Instantáneo

La criatura objetivo no puede ser objetivo de hechizos o habilidades este turno.

Ciclo {U}. ({U}, descartar esta carta de tu mano: Roba una carta.)

“La próxima vez, no te molestes”.

Illustrated by Edward P. Beard, Jr.

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Astucia de la maga:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)