Improvised Armor {3}{W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +2/+5.

Cycling {3} ({3}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

“I trust what I make for myself. Do you trust more what is made for you by another?”

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Improvised Armor:
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)