Consuming Sinkhole {3}{R}

Instant

Devoid (This card has no color.)

Choose one —

• Exile target land creature.

• Consuming Sinkhole deals 4 damage to target player or planeswalker.

“What will not yield will be consumed.” —Ayli, high priest of the Eternal Pilgrims

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Consuming Sinkhole:
  • A “land creature” is a permanent that’s both a land and a creature. (2016-01-22)