Corpse Churn {1}{B}

Instant

Put the top three cards of your library into your graveyard, then you may return a creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

“The distraction of your life has ended. Now your service begins.” —Kalitas, thrall of Ulamog

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Corpse Churn:
  • Corpse Churn doesn’t target the creature card in your graveyard. You may choose one of the three cards you put there from your library. (2016-01-22)